Abercynon Community Primary School

Ysgol Gymunedol Abercynon


Governors/ Llywodraethwyr

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured:


Mrs Stephanie Martin Chair of Governors

Mrs Sally Moses Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs Marcia Morris Community Governor

Councillor Elaine George Community Governor

Mr Alun Cafrey Community Governor

Mr Ian Maclean Community Governor

Mrs Nicola Pardoe Parent Governor

Mrs Kelly Ursell Parent Governor

Mr S  Hughes Parent Governor

Mr Rhys Howell-Jones Parent Governor

Mrs Tonina Caruana Teaching Governor

Mrs Maria Campbell Non Teaching Representative

Mr Damion Jewitt Headteacher


There are no vacancies at present